CONTACT US

⚠️ Our office will be undergoing maintenance on Friday 27 September 2019 which may affect your ability to contact us by phone. Please use our form to contact us in the first instance. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. 

Who are you?
*
Your details
*
*
*
*
*

Call the Casework Support Team

0118 959 9813

 

⚠️ Our office will be undergoing maintenance on Friday 27 September 2019 which may affect your ability to contact us by phone. Please use our form to contact us in the first instance. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. 

We are available to take your calls from:

Monday - Friday
09:00 - 17:00

Saturday, Sunday, Bank holidays
Closed

If you are a student contacting us for the first time, please be ready to answer questions about where you are or were studying, the type of course and award you are/were studying towards, and what steps you have taken so far to pursue your complaint. We will ask you for some details so we can keep a record of your enquiry in case you contact us again.


Sign Video

Sign Video - Communicating Equality Logo
Find out more about how you can communicate with us via Sign Video.

Email addresses

General enquiries
enquiries@oiahe.org.uk

Outreach
outreach@oiahe.org.uk

Workshop & Webinar bookings
workshops@oiahe.org.uk

Media enquiries
mediarelations@oiahe.org.uk

Membership enquiries
membership@oiahe.org.uk

Changes to provider Point of Contact
membercontacts@oiahe.org.uk

Subscription queries
subscriptions@oiahe.org.uk

Finance
finance@oiahe.org.uk

Recruitment
recruitment@oiahe.org.uk

Postal address

OIA Second Floor,
Abbey Gate
57-75 Kings Road
Reading
RG1 3AB

View on a map